CEDA member profiles


Each month, CEDA interviews a CEDA Trustee to highlight the key issues on their agenda, the diversity of CEDA members and the different ways in which CEDA members are using their membership. 

         Dr Dwayne Crombie, Managing Director of Health Insurance, Bupa
           Marianne Cullen, Regional Director, ACT, Aurecon​

            Darren Stevens, Head of Superannuation (Product and Platform Strategy) - Pacific​, Mercer

            Marnie Baker, Managing Director, Bendigo and Adelaide Bank

            Naveen Unni, Partner and Managing Partner, Perth, McKinsey & Company
             Alex Paterson, Co-Managing Partner, Australia and New Zealand, Fragomen

             Laurence Street, Director of Business Development and Commercial, CSIRO

             Lyn Cobley, Chief Executive, Westpac Institutional Bank

             Kate Frear, Regional Executive Chair, Australia and New Zealand

             Jeff Connolly, Chairman and Chief Executive Officer, Siemens Group, Australia Pacifi   


Clare McCartin, National Group Manager, Executive and Boards, Davidson

Rob Cutler, Chief Executive Partner, Clayton Utz

Larry McGrath, Executive General Manager, Customer and Corporate Affairs, 
John Holland


Steve Porter, Managing Director Asia Pacific, Advisian 


Jim Frith, Managing Director, Australia, McConnell Dowell 

Jill Hannaford, Technical Services Leader – Australia, GHD  



Mick McCormack, Managing Director and Chief Executive Officer, APA  

Les Trudzik , Development Director, ACIL Allen Consulting


Robert Tsubonuma, Managing Director and CEO, Mitsubishi Australia Ltd


Andrew Bassat, CEO and Co-founder, SEEK


Mary Delahunty, General Manager - Business Development and Policy, HESTA


Peter Konidaris, Partner, PwC Australia


Simon De Bell, Country Business Development Manager, ABB Australia


Jamie Alonso, Asia Pacific North General Manager, Cardno




Seelan Nayagam, Managing Director Australia and New Zealand, CSC


Tony Joyner, Managing Partner - Perth, Herbert Smith Freehills


Kelli Gorman, Head of Asian Markets, Stellar


Peter Welling, Managing Director, Serco Citizen Services Australia


Lynn Kraus
Accounts and Business Development Leader - Oceania and
Managing Partner - Sydney


Chris Blake
Executive General Manager, Corporate Affairs and People



David Swift
Executive General Manager, Corporate Development 



David Wall


Francois Gouws
Managing Director



Marianne Foley
Principal/Sydney Office Leader 



Gary Smith
WA Chairman of Partners