CEDA members: Queensland


View CEDA National Members, who are members in all Australian states and territories


CEDA's membership base is made up of more than 780 of Australia's leading businesses, government, academic and not-for-profit organisations.

CEDA Queensland state corporate, business and individual members

Adani Mining
Advance Cairns
Arcadis Australia Pacific
Arrow Energy
Australian Organic
Baker McKenzie
Bank of Queensland
Bond University
Brisbane Airport Corporation
Brisbane City Council
Brisbane Convention and Exhibition Centre
Brisbane Girls Grammar School
Brisbane Marketing
Bryan Family Holdings
Burrell Stockbroking and Superannuation
Churches of Christ in Queensland
City of Gold Coast
Clean Energy Finance Corporation
Colin Biggers & Paisley
Community Services Industry Alliance
Construction Skills Queensland
DLA Piper
DMA Engineers
Electoral Commission of Queensland
Energy Developments
Energy Queensland
Erin Mulvey
F.A Pidgeon & Son
Federal Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade
GasFields Commission Queensland
Goodstart Early Learning
Griffith University
Hastings Deering
Infigen Energy
Jacqui Walters
James Cook University
Julie Edwards
Laguna Bay
Local Government Association of Queensland
Logan City Council
Lutheran Services
McCullough Robertson Lawyers
Metro South Health
METS Ignited Australia
New Hope Group
Olam Australia
Open Minds
Pacific National
Port of Brisbane
Public Safety Business Agency
Queensland Airports Limited
Queensland Competition Authority
Queensland Department of Agriculture and Fisheries
Queensland Department of Employment, Small Business and Training
Queensland Department of Environment and Science
Queensland Department of Housing and Public Works
Queensland Department of Local Government, Racing and Multicultural Affairs
Queensland Department of Natural Resources, Mines and Energy
Queensland Department of the Premier and Cabinet
Queensland Department of Transport and Main Roads
Queensland Dept of Innovation, Tourism Industry Development and Comm Games
Queensland Dept of State Development, Manufacturing, Infrastructure and Planning
Queensland Family and Child Commission
Queensland Health
Queensland Rail
Queensland Resources Council
Queensland Treasury
Queensland Treasury Corporation
Queensland Urban Utilities
Redland City Council
Robert Walters
Robyn Stokes
South Bank Corporation
Stanwell Corporation
Suncare Community Services
Suncorp Group
Sunshine Coast Council
Super Retail Group
TAE Aerospace
TAFE Queensland
The Public Trustee of Queensland
The Star Entertainment Group
The University of Queensland
Toowoomba and Surat Basin Enterprise
Toowoomba Regional Council
Townsville City Council
Townsville Enterprise
Trade and Investment Queensland
Translational Research Institute Pty Ltd
Tri-Star Petroleum Company
Turner & Townsend Thinc
UnitingCare Queensland
University of Southern Queensland
University of the Sunshine Coast
Wiggins Island Coal Export Terminal


View CEDA's national members, who hold membership in all Australian states and territories.