Board of Directors



The Board of Directors provides strategic advice and includes Australian business and policy leaders.



Paul McClintock AO
National Chairman, CEDA; Chairman of NSW Ports       


Angus Armour
Principal Advisor, Business Council of Australia     

Dr John Edwards
Visiting Fellow, Lowy Institute; Adjunct Professor, Curtin University

Patricia Faulkner AO
Deputy Chair, St Vincent's Health Australia

John Langoulant AO
Chairman, Westpac WA; Chairman, Government Employee Superannuation Board


Dr Rodney Maddock
Professor, Monash Business School, Monash University; Vice Chancellor's Fellow, Victoria University       

Miriam Silva
Director, TAFE Australia                   

Dr Catherine Sinclair
Director, The Consultancy Bureau  

Diane Smith-Gander
Director, AGL           

Stephen Spargo AM
Director, Stanbury Consultants   


Andrew Stevens
Chair, Advanced Manufacturing Growth Centre and Independent Non-Executive Director, MYOB Group        

Dr Ian J Watt AC
Chairman, BAE Systems Australia