Leadership team


CEDA's leadership group has expertise and experience across public policy, business and academia.

At the helm is Acting CEDA Chief Executive, Hamilton Calder and National Chairman, Paul McClintock AO.

The CEDA leadership team manage staff across Australia to deliver leading thinking, informed discourse and rigorous research to our members.

Hamilton Calder
Acting Chief Executive; State Director, SA/NT   
Michael Camilleri
State Director, VIC/TAS
Lee Kelly
State Director, NSW/ACT
Sherlyn Moynihan
Director, Member Strategy, Development and Engagement
Kyl Murphy
State Director, QLD

Roxanne Punton
Director, External Affairs

Paula Rogers
State Director, WA

David Thompson
Director, Corporate Services, Company Secretary