Queensland State Advisory Council


CEDA’s Queensland State Advisory Council comprises a diverse group of CEDA Trustees from business, academia and government who provide advice to our Queensland State Director on local issues.


Dr Pradeep Philip
Partner, Deloitte Access Economics
Wayne Bretherton
Director of Property and Buildings, Australia and New Zealand, WSP
Louise Dudley
Chief Executive Officer, Queensland Urban Utilities
Professor Debra Henly
Deputy Vice Chancellor (Academic), Griffith University
Rachel Hunter
Acting Director-General, Queensland Department of the Premier and Cabinet
Jacqueline Kelly
Non Executive Director, UnitingCare Queensland
Brett Lightfoot
State Director, Queensland and Northern Territory, Microsoft
Colette Munro
Chief Digital Innovation Officer, Asia Pacific region, AECOM
Christine Traquair
Chief Risk Officer, Suncorp Bank
2 Install pixel base code The pixel base code tracks activity on your website, providing a baseline for measuring specific events. Copy the base code below and paste it between the header tags on every page of your website: