South Australia State Advisory Council


CEDA's SA/NT State Advisory Council comprises a diverse group of CEDA Trustees from business, academia and government who provide advice to our SA State Director on local issues.


Miriam Silva
State President, CEDA
Bradley Abraham
Chief Executive Officer and Director, Royal Institution of Australia
Jane Danvers
Principal, Wilderness School
Chris Doudle
Managing Director, Corporate Conversation
Justin Jamieson
Chairman of Partners, KPMG
Nigel McBride
Chief Executive Officer, Business SA
Nick Reade
Chief Executive, Bank SA
Chris Stathy OAM
Managing Director, Hazelwood Industry Solutions
Niki Vincent
Commissioner for Equal Opportunity South Australian Equal Opportunity Commission
Professor Marie Wilson
Pro Vice Chancellor (Business and Law) University of South Australia Business School, University of South Australia Business School
2 Install pixel base code The pixel base code tracks activity on your website, providing a baseline for measuring specific events. Copy the base code below and paste it between the header tags on every page of your website: