Victoria/Tasmania State Advisory Council


CEDA's Vic/Tas State Advisory Council comprises a diverse group of CEDA Trustees from business, academia and government who provide advice to our Victorian State Director on local issues.


Jennifer Boulding
Chief Executive Officer, Programmed Health Professionals
Mike Brewster
Chief Executive Officer, TasWater
Jeff Connolly
Chairman and Chief Executive Officer, Siemens
Jenny Dodd
Chief Executive Officer, TasTAFE
Jim Frith
Managing Director, McConnell Dowell Constructors
Jane Hunt
Chief Executive Officer, The Front Project
Paul Kenny
Partner, Sector Leader, Government, Allens
Mukund Narayanamurti
Chief Executive Officer, Asialink Business
Andrew Quinlan
Regional Manager, Vic/TAS, Chartered Accountants Australia and New Zealand
Peter Tompkins
Chief Executive Officer and Managing Director , Spotless
Aron Whillans
Managing Partner for Government, Education and Community Business, National Australia Bank