Leadership team


CEDA's leadership group has expertise and experience across public policy, business and academia.
At the helm of CEDA is National Chairman, Diane Smith-Gander AO and Chief Executive, Melinda Cilento. The CEDA leadership team manage staff across Australia to deliver leading thinking, informed discourse and rigorous research to our members.


Melinda Cilento
Chief Executive, CEDA
Jarrod Ball
Chief Economist, CEDA
Hamilton Calder
State Director, SA/NT, CEDA
Belinda Gleeson
Director, People and Culture, CEDA
Lee Kelly
State Director, NSW/ACT, CEDA
Fleur Morales
State Director, Victoria/Tasmania, CEDA
Kyl Murphy
State Director, QLD, CEDA
Mel Nelson
Director, Membership, CEDA
Roxanne Punton
Director, External Affairs, CEDA
Paula Rogers
State Director, WA, CEDA