NSW and the ACT


Street address
Level 14, The John Hunter Building,
9 Hunter Street
Sydney NSW 2000

Postal address
GPO Box 2100
Sydney NSW 2001 

Telephone 02 9299 7022    

Email the NSW/ACT team    

ABN 49 008 600 922

New South Wales and the ACT team


Lee Kelly - State Director

David Bowtell - Associate Director, Policy and Events

Louise Claridge - Associate Director, Membership and Engagement

Marianne Bell - Member Relations and Office Manager

Rekha Choudhary - Event Coordinator 

Jugal Jasmine Chandawalla - Event Coordinator 

Eleni Doxaratoras - Event Coordinator

Bridget de Pelleport - Membership Administrator

Lolita Spears - Membership Advisor


2 Install pixel base code The pixel base code tracks activity on your website, providing a baseline for measuring specific events. Copy the base code below and paste it between the header tags on every page of your website: