CEDA members: South Australia and the Northern Territory


View CEDA National Members, who are members in all Australian states and territories


CEDA's membership base is made up of almost 700 of Australia's leading businesses, government, academic and not-for-profit organisations.

CEDA South Australia state corporate, business and individual members

Adelaide Airport
Adelaide Casino
Adelaide Convention Centre
Adelaide Festival Centre
Anglicare SA
Ann Shaw Rungie
Anne Edwards, AO
Bedford Group
Business SA
CanDo Group
Carnegie Mellon University-Australia
Carolyn Grantskalns
Chamonix IT Consulting
Chris Stathy, OAM
City of Adelaide
City of Playford
City of Prospect
Coopers Brewery
Corporate Conversation
Defence SA
Essential Services Commission of South Australia
Executive Leadership Connection
Flinders Ports
Flinders University
Fragile to Agile
Funds SA
Global Centre for Modern Ageing
Guide Dogs SA/NT
Health Partners
Hender Consulting
Hilton, Adelaide
HomeStart Finance
HSBC Bank Australia
InterContinental Adelaide
Jane Mussared
Minda Incorporated
Morton Philips
Nadia Moffatt
Niki Vincent
OZ Minerals
People's Choice Credit Union
Renewal SA
Royal Institution of Australia
SA Ambulance Service
SA Department for Child Protection
SA Department for Correctional Services
SA Department for Education
SA Department for Energy and Mining
SA Department for Environment and Water
SA Department for Health and Wellbeing
SA Department for Innovation and Skills
SA Department for Trade and Investment
SA Department of Human Services
SA Department of Planning, Transport and Infrastructure
SA Department of Primary Industries and Regions
SA Department of the Attorney-General
SA Department of the Auditor-General
SA Department of the Premier and Cabinet
SA Department of Treasury and Finance
SA Power Networks
Scope Global
Scotch College Adelaide
Seeley International
Seymour College
South Australian Water Corporation
Southern Cross Care
St Peters Collegiate Girls School
The Smith Family
The University of Adelaide
Tim Hughes
Torrens University Australia
University of South Australia
Wilderness School


CEDA Northern Territory state corporate, business and individual members

Flinders University
NT Department of Industry, Tourism and Trade
NT Department of the Chief Minister
NT Department of Treasury and Finance


View CEDA's national members, who hold membership in all Australian states and territories.