Queensland Vice Chancellors' panel

Throughout 2021 CEDA welcomes Vice Chancellors from across the country to speak as the leaders of significant businesses, and to share their strategies for dealing with unprecedented change and challenges.

Professor Helen Bartlett, Vice Chancellor and President, University of the Sunshine Coast
Professor Tim Brailsford, Vice Chancellor and President, Bond University
Professor Carolyn Evans, Vice Chancellor and President, Griffith University
Professor Sandra Harding AO, Vice Chancellor and President, James Cook University
Professor Nick Klomp, Vice Chancellor and President , Central Queensland University
Professor Geraldine Mackenzie, Vice Chancellor, University of Southern Queensland
Professor Margaret Sheil AO, Vice Chancellor and President, QUT
Professor Deborah Terry AO, Vice Chancellor and President, The University of Queensland.